Understand shinecompass?
    START RIGHT NOW
    Newton Compass Campus is located in Zhangjiagang Shopping Park. In 2017, Suzhou Newton Education Investment Co., Ltd. cooperated with Zhangjiagang Urban Investment Development Co., Ltd., and commissioned the famous Japanese designer Mr. Tsushima to design and carefully create a forest kindergarten that is close to the natural environment, reflects the practice of life, and respects the true nature of children.
    Understand shinecompass?
    START RIGHT NOW
    Language is the basis of communication between people. In Zhangjiagang Newton Kindergarten, children learn in a strong language environment, focusing on picture book reading, speaking and listening. From the beginning of the class, there are full-time foreign teachers to teach the children, from basic pronunciation and daily life vocabulary to subject specific vocabulary. Through growth and the accumulation of knowledge, our language learning atmosphere will continue through to large classes. Newton's children and foreign teachers have been able to orally communicate and understand all the instructions of the teacher.
    Understand shinecompass?
    START RIGHT NOW
    Educate for today's life.
    Let children maintain their original vitality in the kindergarten life, life is education.
    Believe that young children have the ability to grow by themselves.

    Life is like sailing, and children are given the opportunities to explore and try. During the process of growing up, they should first teach themselves how to use the "Newton Compass".
    Understand shinecompass?
    START RIGHT NOW
    0-6 years old is the golden time for children to learn. Through external focused learning, children achieve internal growth and develop their own unique temperament and creativity.

    Learning does not emphasize what to teach children, but to cultivate children's ability to learn independently and spontaneously. Therefore, in addition to Chinese and English courses, we also set up CMC music, bicycle riding, Lego construction, swimming, happy gymnastics, planting and other special courses with our own characteristics, as well as rich Chinese and Western festival courses.
    Understand shinecompass?
    START RIGHT NOW
    Return to the essence of education and create a warm life garden. 
    1.Comprehend the essence of preschool education and create a garden of life
    2.Advance with the times to optimize the concept of garden-based education
    3.Practicing kindergarten management measures and clarifying children’s development goals
    4.Rich the cultural heritage pragmatically and enjoy spreading the cultural ideas
  • PROFILE
  • CURRICULUM
  • PHILOSOPHY
  • FEATURES
  • VISION
  • Reading
  • Art
  • Music
  • Riding
  • Cultivation
  • Situational English
  • Sand water
  • Gymnastics
CURRICULUM SYSTEM
    Language is the basis of communication between people. In Zhangjiagang Newton Kindergarten, children learn in a strong language environment, focusing on picture book reading, speaking and listening. From the beginning of the class, there are full-time foreign teachers to teach the children, from basic pronunciation and daily life vocabulary to subject specific vocabulary. Through growth and the accumulation of knowledge, our language learning atmosphere will continue through to large classes. Newton's children and foreign teachers have been able to orally communicate and understand all the instructions of the teacher.
    The Art of Painting is one of the keys to opening a child’s heart, the artistic ability of a child is also gradually developed through personal experience. The Art course in Newton Compass encourages children to make full use of all kinds of materials to create.Different painting materials collide with children's artistic sparks. Blow painting Mei Hua Xiang with their own imagination, a paper plum blossom blowing out. With handmade artcraft Lovely Spider, it can be so variable. These are the children's own works, and they each use their own way to express their attachment to art, as well as they’re understanding of art as a whole. Newton Compass teachers also respect their imagination and creation very much.
    Orff Schulwerk Class is a comprehensive form of music education tailored for children. In Newton Compass Orff music class, children have the opportunity to enter the World of fine art. Here, music is no longer just melody and rhythm, but with children's songs to speak, rhythm, dance, drama performance and even painting, sculpture and other visual arts. Children here can be guided by a teacher to focus on a particular sound source, listen, identify, and imagine different sounds from life and nature. The study of music opens another way to the world, which not only makes children have a variety of ways of thinking, but also enriches there cognitive and emotional intelligence.
    If Newton Compass multicultural education broadens children's thinking width, then Newton Compass sports course promotes children's ideological height. When some Nursery-Class parents are still struggling with whether children should learn Tae Kwon Do or Martial Arts, Newton Compass small class sports course has already hit the ground running. In addition, the Preschool-Class children have already been purposeful, planned under the guidance of designed courses, began to conquer the climbing frame. The climbing rack can exercise children's flexibility, coordination, balance, grip strength and control ability. Through physical movement, training children's sensory integration ability, developing their tactile and balance sense are fully studied, preventing the appearance of sensory disorders. Children's observation, attention and memory are also gradually improved in this course. When some Kindergarten-Class parents are still worried that their children will not jump rope, the Kindergarten-Class children have been climbing Suzhou Tianping Mountain together with parents. Children with good physique one step at a time are able to “scale” Tianping Mountain. Many of them either took their mother's hand, or cheered their father in front of them, and some children left their last mouthful of water to their parents. When our children held the trophy and stood on the top of the podium, they had a little feeling of accomplishment in their hearts. The study of sports courses makes our children have enriched minds, healthy physique, development of pluralistic ability, and increased respect of family and teachers.
    Educating Specialist Heqin Chen once said :"The beginning of big society was always nature, lead a child directly to nature, and they will learn society." The Newton Compass planting course is a precious resource for children's proximity with nature. In the Standards-Based planting curriculum, children have a preliminary understanding of the characteristics of plant growth and the relationship between plants and human life, which is closely related to the natural environment. In our Newton Compass Farmland, all the crops are maintained by the children themselves, including planting, watering, weeding, and harvesting. When the family crops mature, the children will personally go to harvest them. The harvested crops will be sent to the kindergarten kitchen for processing into the children's table food. The rest of the food will be sent home to share with the children’s family. The Farmland is the place where children feel hard work intuitively. At the same time, it also gives children a space to observe and discover, pay and harvest.
    Play is the nature of children and an important way for children to learn and develop. To make children's day-to-day activities more playful and life-oriented, the Newton Compass has a Situational Language Teaching Classroom combined with play-based curriculum: Fire Staion 、 Little Hospital 、 Doll House 、 Newton Supermarket  、gas station、art designer、construction zone,and other dramatic play areas.

    In Little Hospital role-playing, children know the work content of medical staff and the basic process of seeing a doctor in the hospital by transferring their knowledge and experience about the hospital in their life: registration-see a doctor-take medicine. At the same time, it can relieve the rejection and fear of hospitals, doctors, injections and so on, and be full of admiration for the profession of doctors while experiencing the hard work of doctors and nurses.

    Play is an important form of educational activities in early childhood education, but firefighters become idols in children's minds and worship them. Fire Station’s opening allows young children to understand the characteristics and responsibilities of firefighters more intuitively and experience the fun of serving others. Interest is the best teacher, stimulate children's interest in learning, let children play in middle school, learning to play. This is the most authentic early childhood education.
    Playing with sand can promote children's tactile sensory development and enhance emotional stability.

    Playing in sand and water provides children with the most natural stimulation. Let children feel the different characteristics of water and sand in the game.

    Enhance peer collaboration, sharing and interaction, offering creative experiences that are also fun. The sand and water game combines the theory of S.T.E.A.M. education to guide children to pay attention to scientific phenomena, using standardized connectors, free groups to change the flow channel, in addition to changing the main flow channel. Also, using ropes, buckets, funnels and more as materials, to provide children with a variety of choices, diversifying play. Strong expansibility, scientific experiments, timing competitions and other forms to achieve water circulation; through the independent pressure of the well to change the flow rate, exercise large muscle groups, experience the fun of the work. Upper, middle and lower heights of operating tables, can operate independently or altogether.
    Happy gymnastics is designed to let children play to learn, learning through play exercise children's basic flexibility quality, strength quality, balance, agility and coordination quality, so as to obtain gymnastics skills, skills, but also to allow the children to challenge themselves, overcome themselves, experience the process of success, and to achieve the goal of good health, strength, and happiness. Through the study of a professional gymnastics curriculum system, climbing, turning, rolling, and jumping under the careful care of the old teachers. The professional guidance of the children's movements is orderly and standardized. All kinds of professional gymnastics equipment is available for the children to use, exercising children's balance, core muscle groups, and upper and lower limb strength. After only two months of gymnastics development, the child's physical fitness will be significantly improved.
CURRICULUM SYSTEM
  • Reading
  • Art
  • Music
  • Riding
  • Cultivation
  • Language is the basis of communication between people. In Zhangjiagang Newton Kindergarten, children learn in a strong language environment, focusing on picture book reading, speaking and listening. From the beginning of the class, there are full-time foreign teachers to teach the children, from basic pronunciation and daily life vocabulary to subject specific vocabulary. Through growth and the accumulation of knowledge, our language learning atmosphere will continue through to large classes. Newton's children and foreign teachers have been able to orally communicate and understand all the instructions of the teacher.
  • The Art of Painting is one of the keys to opening a child’s heart, the artistic ability of a child is also gradually developed through personal experience. The Art course in Newton Compass encourages children to make full use of all kinds of materials to create.Different painting materials collide with children's artistic sparks. Blow painting Mei Hua Xiang with their own imagination, a paper plum blossom blowing out. With handmade artcraft Lovely Spider, it can be so variable. These are the children's own works, and they each use their own way to express their attachment to art, as well as they’re understanding of art as a whole. Newton Compass teachers also respect their imagination and creation very much.
  • Orff Schulwerk Class is a comprehensive form of music education tailored for children. In Newton Compass Orff music class, children have the opportunity to enter the World of fine art. Here, music is no longer just melody and rhythm, but with children's songs to speak, rhythm, dance, drama performance and even painting, sculpture and other visual arts. Children here can be guided by a teacher to focus on a particular sound source, listen, identify, and imagine different sounds from life and nature. The study of music opens another way to the world, which not only makes children have a variety of ways of thinking, but also enriches there cognitive and emotional intelligence.
  • If Newton Compass multicultural education broadens children's thinking width, then Newton Compass sports course promotes children's ideological height. When some Nursery-Class parents are still struggling with whether children should learn Tae Kwon Do or Martial Arts, Newton Compass small class sports course has already hit the ground running. In addition, the Preschool-Class children have already been purposeful, planned under the guidance of designed courses, began to conquer the climbing frame. The climbing rack can exercise children's flexibility, coordination, balance, grip strength and control ability. Through physical movement, training children's sensory integration ability, developing their tactile and balance sense are fully studied, preventing the appearance of sensory disorders. Children's observation, attention and memory are also gradually improved in this course. When some Kindergarten-Class parents are still worried that their children will not jump rope, the Kindergarten-Class children have been climbing Suzhou Tianping Mountain together with parents. Children with good physique one step at a time are able to “scale” Tianping Mountain. Many of them either took their mother's hand, or cheered their father in front of them, and some children left their last mouthful of water to their parents. When our children held the trophy and stood on the top of the podium, they had a little feeling of accomplishment in their hearts. The study of sports courses makes our children have enriched minds, healthy physique, development of pluralistic ability, and increased respect of family and teachers.
  • Educating Specialist Heqin Chen once said :"The beginning of big society was always nature, lead a child directly to nature, and they will learn society." The Newton Compass planting course is a precious resource for children's proximity with nature. In the Standards-Based planting curriculum, children have a preliminary understanding of the characteristics of plant growth and the relationship between plants and human life, which is closely related to the natural environment. In our Newton Compass Farmland, all the crops are maintained by the children themselves, including planting, watering, weeding, and harvesting. When the family crops mature, the children will personally go to harvest them. The harvested crops will be sent to the kindergarten kitchen for processing into the children's table food. The rest of the food will be sent home to share with the children’s family. The Farmland is the place where children feel hard work intuitively. At the same time, it also gives children a space to observe and discover, pay and harvest.
每日食谱
DAILY RECIPES
Our menu has been hand crafted to provide students with the full spectrum of their nutritional needs.
Food is prepared daily by our in-house chefs to guarantee freshness and quality, and we offer breakfast, lunch, and snack. We believe meal time should be an enjoyable experience and we encourage our students to be open to trying new things. In pursuit of this goal, we make a variety of Chinese and foreign dishes to keep our students engaged and curious about their food. Whether it’s pasta, traditional Chinese noodles, or even the occasional Christmas gingerbread cookie, our students learn early on that understanding a culture comes from understanding its food as well as its language.
The children's menu in December has been uploaded.Please click the link to view it.
DAILY RECIPES
Our menu has been hand crafted to provide students with the full spectrum of their nutritional needs.
每日食谱
Food is prepared daily by our in-house chefs to guarantee freshness and quality, and we offer breakfast, lunch, and snack. We believe meal time should be an enjoyable experience and we encourage our students to be open to trying new things. In pursuit of this goal, we make a variety of Chinese and foreign dishes to keep our students engaged and curious about their food. Whether it’s pasta, traditional Chinese noodles, or even the occasional Christmas gingerbread cookie, our students learn early on that understanding a culture comes from understanding its food as well as its language.
The children's menu in December has been uploaded. Please click the link to view it.
EARTH
 A Each class is equipped with the newest water filtration and purification machines. Drinking water is clean, natural and ecological sustainable. Wash area's and bathrooms are equipped with eco friendly toilets, water tabs and sinks to save the amount of water needed for every flush or rinse. As an educational principle, we collect rainwater in our...
EARTH
WATER
B Each class is equipped with the newest water filtration and purification machines. Drinking water is clean, natural and ecological sustainable. Wash area's and bathrooms are equipped with eco friendly toilets, water tabs and sinks to save the amount of water needed for every flush or rinse. As an educational principle, we collect rainwater in our...
WATER
AIR
C Each class is equipped with the newest water filtration and purification machines. Drinking water is clean, natural and ecological sustainable. Wash area's and bathrooms are equipped with eco friendly toilets, water tabs and sinks to save the amount of water needed for every flush or rinse. As an educational principle, we collect rainwater in our...
AIR
POWER
D Each class is equipped with the newest water filtration and purification machines. Drinking water is clean, natural and ecological sustainable. Wash area's and bathrooms are equipped with eco friendly toilets, water tabs and sinks to save the amount of water needed for every flush or rinse. As an educational principle, we collect rainwater in our...
POWER

MENU

CURRICULUM

ADMISSIONS

CONTACT

Understand shinecompass?
    START RIGHT NOW

    张家港新康葩幼儿园位于张家港购物公园。2017年,苏州新纽顿教育投资有限公司与张家港城市投资发展有限公司合作,委托日本著名设计师津岛先生担纲设计,精心打造了一所亲近自然环境,体现生活实践,尊重孩子本真的森林幼儿园。

    张家港新康葩幼儿园主体由五栋单体建筑用环形钢构连廊围合而成,酷似罗盘。行走......

    Understand shinecompass?
    START RIGHT NOW

    语言是人与人沟通的基础。在张家港新康葩幼儿园,孩子们在浓厚的语言环境中学习,专注于绘本阅读,口语和听力。从托班开始就有专任的外籍教师授课,从基础发音及日常生活中所见的事物单词。通过年龄的增长及学习的积累,我们的语言学习氛围会一直延续到大班,新纽顿的孩子和外籍教师已能做口语交流,并明白老师的所有指令。

    Understand shinecompass?
    START RIGHT NOW
    为了今天的生活而教育。
    让幼儿在幼儿园的生活保持其本真的生机状态,生活即教育。
    相信幼儿具有自我成长的能力。

    人生犹如航海,充分赋予孩子探索和尝试的机会,孩子在成长的过程中,应先教孩子学会使用“罗盘Compass”。
    让孩子与真实、自然的世界互动,进而认识、了解自己,并找到属于自己的“罗盘”。在Compass所学到的”罗盘”技能,将受用终生。
    Understand shinecompass?
    START RIGHT NOW

    0-6 岁是孩子们学习的黄金时间,孩子通过外在的专注学习,来达到内在的成长,进而发展出自我独特的气质及创造力。 

    学习并不是强调教会孩子什么,而是培养孩子独立自主及自发学习的能力。所以除了中英文课程外,我们还设置了 CMC 音乐,自行车骑行,乐高建构……

    Understand shinecompass?
    START RIGHT NOW
    回归教育的本质,打造有温度的生命花园。
    一、体悟学前教育本质,打造生命花园 
    二、与时俱进地优化园本教育理念
    三、践行园本管理举措,明确孩子发展目标
    四、务实中丰润文化底蕴,享受中传播文化理念
  • 康葩幼儿园简介
  • 课程
  • 康葩理念
  • 园所特色
  • 我们愿景
  • 阅读
  • 美术
  • 音乐
  • 骑行
  • 种植
  • 情景英语
  • 沙水
  • 体操
CURRICULUM SYSTEM
    语言是人与人沟通的基础。在张家港新康葩幼儿园,孩子们在浓厚的语言环境中学习,专注于绘本阅读,口语和听力。从托班开始就有专任的外籍教师授课,从基础发音及日常生活中所见的事物单词。通过年龄的增长及学习的积累,我们的语言学习氛围会一直延续到大班,新纽顿的孩子和外籍教师已能做口语交流,并明白老师的所有指令。
    绘画艺术是开启幼儿内心深处一把钥匙,幼儿艺术的能力也是在亲身体验中逐步发展起来的。康葩的艺术课程鼓励孩子们能充分利用各种材料来创作。水油发离画《海底世界》,不同的绘画材料碰撞出孩子们的艺术火花。吹画《梅花香》凭借自已的想象力,一纸梅花吹出来。手工《可爱的蜘蛛》原来蜘蛛可以如此百变。这些都是孩子们属于自已的作品,并用自已的方式来表达对艺术的执着,同样用作品来诠释对艺术的认知。康葩的老师也非常尊重他们的想象与创造,一幅幅代表幼儿自已的专属作品呈现在我们大家面前,宛如是一个个富有灵气和生命的灵魂。
    奥尔夫音乐教育是一个综合性的教育整体。在康葩的奥尔夫音乐课堂中,孩子们有机会进入丰富的艺术世界,音乐不再仅仅是旋律和节奏,而是与儿歌说白、律动、舞蹈、戏剧表演甚至是绘画、雕塑等视觉艺术相联系的。这里的孩子们可以在老师的引导下去关注特定的一个声源,去倾听、去辨别,去想象来自生活和自然界的不同的声音。 音乐的学习为我们打开了另一条通往世界的修为之路,这样的修为不仅让孩子们有多样的思维方式,更让他们有了丰富、内涵的情感积累。
    如果说康葩的多元文化教育拓宽了幼儿的思维宽度,那康葩运动课程就是提升了幼儿的思想高度。当有些小班幼儿家长还在纠结幼儿学跆拳道还是学武术时,康葩的小班运动课程早已将学骑四轮脚踏提上了日程,而中班的幼儿早已有目的、有计划的在游戏课程的引领下,开始征服攀爬架。攀爬架可以很好的锻炼幼儿四肢的灵活性,协调性,平衡感,身体的把握和控制能力,通过肢体的运动,可以训练儿童的感觉统合能力,使之触觉和前庭平衡觉都得到充分的学习,预防感统失调现象的出现,游戏中小朋友们可以从各个方位爬上中心平台,攀至最高处敲响属于胜利的铃声,幼儿逐一感受攀、爬带来的乐趣,同时也锻炼了孩子的胆量和勇气,共同体会集体游戏的快乐。幼儿的观察力、注意力、记忆力也在该课程中得到逐步提升。当有的大班幼儿家长还在为孩子不会跳绳而苦恼时,大班的幼儿已经在为亲子攀登苏州“天平山”而摩拳擦掌,孩子们以良好的体魄一步一个脚印丈量着天平山,你看!他们当中有很多或是拉着妈妈的手,或是在前方为自己的爸爸加油,更有的孩子把自己的最后一口水留给爸爸妈妈,当我们的孩子手握奖杯屹立于天平山顶,他们第一次有了胸怀天下的一点点感触。运动课程的学习使我们孩子拥有了阳光的心态、健康的体魄、多元能力的发展、更对家人、对师长有了感恩、反哺之情。
    教育家陈鹤琴曾说:“把大自然,大社会做出发点,让孩子直接向大自然,大社会去学习。”而康葩种植课程正是幼儿与大自然亲密接触的宝贵资源,在园本种植课程中,孩子们通分工、合作、交流、分享,初步了解植物的生长特点以及植物与人类生活,与大自然环境的息息相关。

    在“康葩田里”,所有的农作物都是孩子们自己播种、浇水、锄草、采摘……。当这些家作物成熟后,孩子们会亲自去采摘,采摘下来的一部分送到幼儿园厨房进行加工,变成孩子们餐桌上的美食,另一部分孩子们就带回家,和父母一起分享自己的劳动果实。

    “田里”是孩子们直观感受辛勤劳动的地方,同时,也给了孩子们一个观察与发现,付出与收获的空间,更让孩子们体会果实的来之不易,珍惜劳动成果的积极情感,收获丰收的喜悦。
    游戏是孩子的天性,是孩子学习和发展的重要方式。为了让幼儿一日活动变得更游戏化、生活化,Compass有全英文情景教室与园本游戏课程相结合:“Fire Staion”“small hospital”“Doll House”“supermarkets” “gas station”“art designer”“construction zone”等游戏区域。

    在“small hospital”角色扮演中,幼儿通过迁移生活中关于医院的知识经验,了解医务人员工作内容,知道到医院就诊的基本流程:挂号-看病-取药。同时缓解幼儿对医院、医生、打针等排斥感和恐惧心理,并对医生这个职业充满敬佩的感情,并体验医生和护士工作的辛苦。

    游戏活动是幼儿教育中重要的教育活动形式,生活中消防员却成为了孩子心目中的偶像,对他们充满了崇拜。“Fire Staion”的开设让幼儿更直观的了解消防员的工作特点和职责,体验为他人服务的乐趣。所谓,兴趣是最好的老师,激发幼儿的学习兴趣,让幼儿在玩中学、学中玩。这才是最本真的幼儿教育。
    玩沙可以促进孩子触觉感官发展,并增进情绪稳定

    玩沙戏水活动提供孩子最自然的刺激

    游戏中让孩子感受水与沙的不同特性

    增进同伴合作,分享,互动关系

    提供创作,扮演的游戏乐趣

    结合steam教育理论,引导幼儿关注科学现象,采用标准化连接件,自由组搭改变水流通道,除了主体水流通道,还利用绳索,水桶,漏斗等作为材料,提供给孩子多种选择,多样化的玩法。扩展性强,可做科学实验,计时比赛等多种形式,实现水循环;通过自主压动压水井使水流出,锻炼大肌肉群,体验工作的乐趣。上中下不同高度操作台,既可成独立区域,又能完整结合。
    快乐体操就是让小朋友在学中玩,玩中学,锻炼幼儿基本的柔韧素质、力量素质,平衡、灵敏与协调素质,从而获得体操技能、技巧,也是幼儿挑战自我,突破自我,战胜自我,体验成功的过程,达到“健康一坚持、成就一自信、坚强一快乐”的目标。通过专业体操课程系统的学习,爬,翻、滚,跳,在老老师们的细心呵护、专业指导下孩子的动作有序且规范的进行行着。各种专业体操器器械,锻炼孩子们的平衡力,核心肌群,上下肢力力量量,开学两月以来,孩子的体能有了了显著的提升。
    全市唯一一家铜银离子消毒的室内恒温泳池内碧波荡漾:

    特聘资深游泳教练研讨并实施的的适合幼儿园不同年龄的游泳课程:

    托班:1.培养兴趣爱好2.增强适水性,水感

    小班:1.培养兴趣爱好2.培养水性水感3.熟悉呼吸节奏

    中班:1.熟悉呼吸节奏2.游泳腿部练习3.适应短潜练习

    大班:1.熟悉呼吸节奏2.泳姿技能练习3.独立游行能力
课程
  • 阅读
  • 美术
  • 音乐
  • 骑行
  • 种植
  • 语言是人与人沟通的基础。在张家港新康葩幼儿园,孩子们在浓厚的语言环境中学习,专注于绘本阅读,口语和听力。从托班开始就有专任的外籍教师授课,从基础发音及日常生活中所见的事物单词。通过年龄的增长及学习的积累,我们的语言学习氛围会一直延续到大班,新纽顿的孩子和外籍教师已能做口语交流,并明白老师的所有指令。
  • 绘画艺术是开启幼儿内心深处一把钥匙,幼儿艺术的能力也是在亲身体验中逐步发展起来的。康葩的艺术课程鼓励孩子们能充分利用各种材料来创作。水油发离画《海底世界》,不同的绘画材料碰撞出孩子们的艺术火花。吹画《梅花香》凭借自已的想象力,一纸梅花吹出来。手工《可爱的蜘蛛》原来蜘蛛可以如此百变。这些都是孩子们属于自已的作品,并用自已的方式来表达对艺术的执着,同样用作品来诠释对艺术的认知。康葩的老师也非常尊重他们的想象与创造,一幅幅代表幼儿自已的专属作品呈现在我们大家面前,宛如是一个个富有灵气和生命的灵魂。
  • 奥尔夫音乐教育是一个综合性的教育整体。在康葩的奥尔夫音乐课堂中,孩子们有机会进入丰富的艺术世界,音乐不再仅仅是旋律和节奏,而是与儿歌说白、律动、舞蹈、戏剧表演甚至是绘画、雕塑等视觉艺术相联系的。这里的孩子们可以在老师的引导下去关注特定的一个声源,去倾听、去辨别,去想象来自生活和自然界的不同的声音。 音乐的学习为我们打开了另一条通往世界的修为之路,这样的修为不仅让孩子们有多样的思维方式,更让他们有了丰富、内涵的情感积累。
  • 如果说康葩的多元文化教育拓宽了幼儿的思维宽度,那康葩运动课程就是提升了幼儿的思想高度。当有些小班幼儿家长还在纠结幼儿学跆拳道还是学武术时,康葩的小班运动课程早已将学骑四轮脚踏提上了日程,而中班的幼儿早已有目的、有计划的在游戏课程的引领下,开始征服攀爬架。攀爬架可以很好的锻炼幼儿四肢的灵活性,协调性,平衡感,身体的把握和控制能力,通过肢体的运动,可以训练儿童的感觉统合能力,使之触觉和前庭平衡觉都得到充分的学习,预防感统失调现象的出现,游戏中小朋友们可以从各个方位爬上中心平台,攀至最高处敲响属于胜利的铃声,幼儿逐一感受攀、爬带来的乐趣,同时也锻炼了孩子的胆量和勇气,共同体会集体游戏的快乐。幼儿的观察力、注意力、记忆力也在该课程中得到逐步提升。当有的大班幼儿家长还在为孩子不会跳绳而苦恼时,大班的幼儿已经在为亲子攀登苏州“天平山”而摩拳擦掌,孩子们以良好的体魄一步一个脚印丈量着天平山,你看!他们当中有很多或是拉着妈妈的手,或是在前方为自己的爸爸加油,更有的孩子把自己的最后一口水留给爸爸妈妈,当我们的孩子手握奖杯屹立于天平山顶,他们第一次有了胸怀天下的一点点感触。运动课程的学习使我们孩子拥有了阳光的心态、健康的体魄、多元能力的发展、更对家人、对师长有了感恩、反哺之情。
  • 教育家陈鹤琴曾说:“把大自然,大社会做出发点,让孩子直接向大自然,大社会去学习。”而康葩种植课程正是幼儿与大自然亲密接触的宝贵资源,在园本种植课程中,孩子们通分工、合作、交流、分享,初步了解植物的生长特点以及植物与人类生活,与大自然环境的息息相关。

    在“康葩田里”,所有的农作物都是孩子们自己播种、浇水、锄草、采摘……。当这些家作物成熟后,孩子们会亲自去采摘,采摘下来的一部分送到幼儿园厨房进行加工,变成孩子们餐桌上的美食,另一部分孩子们就带回家,和父母一起分享自己的劳动果实。

    “田里”是孩子们直观感受辛勤劳动的地方,同时,也给了孩子们一个观察与发现,付出与收获的空间,更让孩子们体会果实的来之不易,珍惜劳动成果的积极情感,收获丰收的喜悦。
每日食谱
每日食谱
Our menu has been hand crafted to provide students with the full spectrum of their nutritional needs.

孩子的健康及安全是张家港新康葩幼儿园的首要关注,在幼儿园一日三次的餐点我们尤其重视,因进食是成长过程中非常重要的一环。张家港的所有餐点都是由我们专业大厨手工制作,无论是吐司面包或是中西式餐点及甜品。

为顾及孩子们的均衡营养,每月的菜单皆经过校内保健老师及多位大厨设计,即便是一颗馄炖我们也会仔细到每一颗的重量是否符合孩子的胃口及营养标准。

张家港新康葩幼儿园对于厨房管理极为严苛,从供应商的挑选,每日早晨的验菜,每位厨房工作人员的消毒清洁工作,餐厨垃圾处理等,每一环节都极度重视,园所内开放式的厨房也能让小朋友及家长们看见我们对待每一餐的认真态度。

The children's menu in December has been uploaded.Please click the link to view it.
每日食谱
Our menu has been hand crafted to provide students with the full spectrum of their nutritional needs.
每日食谱

孩子的健康及安全是张家港新康葩幼儿园的首要关注,在幼儿园一日三次的餐点我们尤其重视,因进食是成长过程中非常重要的一环。张家港的所有餐点都是由我们专业大厨手工制作,无论是吐司面包或是中西式餐点及甜品。

为顾及孩子们的均衡营养,每月的菜单皆经过校内保健老师及多位大厨设计,即便是一颗馄炖我们也会仔细到每一颗的重量是否符合孩子的胃口及营养标准。

张家港新康葩幼儿园对于厨房管理极为严苛,从供应商的挑选,每日早晨的验菜,每位厨房工作人员的消毒清洁工作,餐厨垃圾处理等,每一环节都极度重视,园所内开放式的厨房也能让小朋友及家长们看见我们对待每一餐的认真态度。

The children's menu in December has been uploaded. Please click the link to view it.
土壤

在新纽顿我们坚持孩子们接触到的都是可识别材料,比如教室的木制品,用餐时的陶瓷或瓷器,我们的操场上有活力的草坪,绿植,木制游乐设施以及玩沙池,土壤以及戏水池等活动空间。

孩子和老师们会一起照顾环境以及教室外的植物,让植物得到充足的阳光和水,到了春天中大班会播种小黄瓜,蕃茄,胡萝卜和马铃薯植株并给予照顾。此外,每个教室有一个专门的回收区,孩子们知道如何整理垃圾回收和垃圾。本着教育原则,我们会教孩子使用堆肥让我们的花园在春天使用天然营养丰富的土壤。

每个园所会回收纸,塑料和金属包装,再次使用于儿童艺术或学习中,或者适当分配给苏州SIP废旧物品管理中心。

EARTH

每个教室都安装了最新的净水设备及直饮水器,保证饮用水干净、自然以及生态可持续。洗涤区和洗漱区都配备了生态环保厕所,用水标签和水槽,以节省冲洗次数及用水量。作为教育原则,我们在内衬花园床和水探索区,学校周围的池塘边收集雨水。在会心和张家港幼儿园,新学生在学校都有雨衣和雨靴,当遇到下小雨和外面草地湿露的情况下可以穿上。

这样在保证课程一致外,我们可以保持每日的户外活动和早操,同时也给孩子们提供了一个独特的学习机会,去感受大自然的变化。在潮湿的环境里更具有生机的色彩、气味、质感,同时也能让他们拥有勇敢地和老师朋友们一起到户外的责任感。

WATER
空气

通过使用高质量的建筑材料和节能门窗,在具备最大的户外活动场地和游乐场的情况下,我们有效地限制了园所的功耗。我们很引以为傲的是园所里种满了植物、树木、灌木。在教室,我们采用了有HEPA和二氧化碳过滤器的空气净化系统,能够有效的去处室内细菌和PM2.5微颗粒。在托班教室,我们使用了生物密封尿布桶来限制空气中的异味和臭味。

AIR
电力

新纽顿教育集团在每个园所的建设上,采用市场领先的保温材料和有效的地暖系统,使教室有舒适和均衡的温暖。我们采用的进口门和优质密封窗,在降低能耗的同时,能够保证冬暖夏凉。

从教育的角度,我们教导孩子记住关闭门窗尽量减少能源浪费。当不使用电器时,要关闭开关。当我们在校园内骑车或乘坐校园小火车时,我们会教大年级的小朋友动态功率背后的基本科学知识。

POWER

栏目

课程

招生

电话